Sprachauswahl:DEENFRES

Das Team

Zentrale

Zentrale

Zentrale

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-0
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-44
Email: info@baumann-mbs.de

Geschäftsführung

Markus Frick

Markus Frick

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-0
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
Email: markus.frick@baumann-mbs.de

Vertrieb

Christian Joost

Christian Joost

Vertriebsleiter

Tel: +49 (0)4105 5850751
Mobil: +49 (0)151-400 747 53
Email: christian.joost@baumann-mbs.de

Martina Ben Brahim

Martina Ben Brahim

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel: +49 (0)511 6397-201
Fax: +49 (0)511 6397-101
Email: m.brahim@wohlenberg.de

Sandra Roos

Sandra Roos

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-12
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
Email: sandra.roos@baumann-mbs.de

Monica Satta

Monica Satta

Vertrieb Spanien, Portugal, Südamerika

Tel: +34 (0)6262 47435
Email: monica.satta@baumann-mbs.de

Jens Ollig

Jens Ollig

Anwendungsberater & Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-43
Mobil: +49 (0)176-102 004 75
Email: jens.ollig@baumann-mbs.de

Einkauf

Uwe Dönges

Uwe Dönges

Einkauf

Tel: +49 (0)6442 92 83-68
Fax: +49 (0)6442 92 83-40
Email: uwe.doenges@baumann-mbs.de

Marketing / PR

Frank Stremlau

Frank Stremlau

Leiter Marketing

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-16
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
Email: frank.stremlau@baumann-mbs.de

Ersatzteile und Service

BAUMANN Service-Hotline

BAUMANN Service-Hotline

Ersatzteile und Service

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-0
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
Email: service@baumann-mbs.de

Ersatzteile und Service (für Wohlenberg-Maschinen bis Bj. 2008)

Wohlenberg Service-Hotline

Wohlenberg Service-Hotline

Team Hannover

Tel: +49 (0)511 6397-233 / 234 / 237
Fax: +49 (0)511 6397-133 / 111

Versand

BAUMANN

BAUMANN

Maschinenversand

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-71
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-44

BAUMANN

BAUMANN

Ersatzteilversand

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-66
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39