Language:DEENFRES

The BAUMANN-Team

Reception

Zentrale

Headquarters

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-0
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-44
info@baumann-mbs.de

Management

Dipl. Ing. Volkmar Assmann

Dipl. Ing. Volkmar Assmann

General Manager

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-15
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-65
volkmar.assmann@baumann-mbs.de

Markus Frick

Markus Frick

General Manager

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-62
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
markus.frick@baumann-mbs.de

Sales

Christian Joost

Christian Joost

General Sales Manager

Tel: +49 (0)511 6397-231
Fax: +49 (0)511 6397-111
christian.joost@baumann-mbs.de

Sven Schubert

Sven Schubert

General Sales Manager

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-63
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
sven.schubert@baumann-mbs.de

Martina Ben Brahim

Martina Ben Brahim

Sales Administration

Tel: +49 (0)511 6397-201
Fax: +49 (0)511 6397-101
m.brahim@wohlenberg.de

Sandra Roos

Sandra Roos

Sales Administration

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-12
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
sandra.roos@baumann-mbs.de

Monica Satta

Monica Satta

Sales Spain, Portugal, South America

Tel: +34 (0)6262 47435
mcarranosatta@yahoo.es

Purchasing

Uwe Dönges

Uwe Dönges

Purchasing

Tel: +49 (0)6442 92 83-68
Fax: +49 (0)6442 92 83-40
uwe.doenges@baumann-mbs.de

Marketing / PR

Jutta Steins

Jutta Steins

Marketing / PR

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-16
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
jutta.steins@baumann-mbs.de

Spare parts and service

BAUMANN Service-Hotline

BAUMANN Service-Hotline

Spare-parts and service

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-0
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-39
service@baumann-mbs.de

Spare parts and service (for Wohlenberg guillotines built before 2008)

Wohlenberg Service-Hotline

Wohlenberg Service-Hotline

Team Hanover

Tel: +49 (0)511 6397-233 / 234 / 237
Fax: +49 (0)511 6397-133 / 111

Logistic and shipping department

BAUMANN

BAUMANN

Shipping Department

Tel: +49 (0)6442 9283-11
Fax: +49 (0)6442 9283-44